Measurement Monday

April 5, 2010

Photobucket
It’s the day after Easter and while many of my friends are enjoying coffee or chocolate again after 40 days of Lent, I am making my diet a little stricter for the next two weeks. Why? Well I weighed myself yesterday, for the first time since I started dieting, and I was so pleased that I am now motivated to push myself a little harder. I went from 283 lbs to 235 lbs as of yesterday! I still have about 105 lbs to go to reach a healthy BMI for my height, but with almost a third of my weight loss goal reached the end is seeming more and more possible.

Anyway, onward for measurements…

  • Waist: 39″
  • Hips: 47.5″
  • Bust: 43″
  • Thigh: 32″
  • Calf: 20″
  • Upper Arm: 14″
Leave a Reply

