Miles of Style

May 2, 2010

PhotobucketToday is May first, and a goal of mine was to be able to run a mile non-stop by early May, and today I did just that! So, I am rewarding myself by going out with my friends tonight. I’m pretty excited to have come this far in my fitness in such a short amount of time. Only ten days ago I was winded running a hundred meters! It is amazing to see how capable you are if you just push yourself. Also, I’m including a picture of myself taken today. Hopefully I’ll build up a good reserve of pictures so when I’ve reached my goal I’ll have a decent timeline to show my progress. Anyway, have a great weekend. I’m looking very forward to seeing where my measurements are at on Monday.

Leave a Reply

