Goal & Reward #1

May 7, 2010

Not long ago I made a post about Goals & Rewards and I have set my first goal that I am going to publicly track through this blog. Next week will be “Food Week” here at Figure Finder. My goal is to track and share all of the food I consume each day. No further limits to my current diet–just sharing my intake with the blog world for a week. If, and when, I accomplish this goal, I am allowing myself to go on a dancing date on Friday the 14th. Food week will run from Saturday (tomorrow) the 8th, to Friday the 14th. Hope you are all excited.Photobucket
Also, my friends and I do these wacky dress-up nights and I wanted to share a picture. We call them “Cinematic Adventures” and last night was Beauty and the Beast. We all dress up (I’m the teapot here) and watch the movie. Next week is Anchorman!

Leave a Reply

