Food Week–Day 1

May 9, 2010

PhotobucketToday I worked 12-hours because my employer puts on an annual music festival, and it requires a lot of manpower. I probably burned 5,000 calories today. Anyway, onto the food intake:

  • 32oz Berry Rain Gatorade
  • Slices of roast beef, turkey, swiss and cheddar
  • Roasted Chicken
  • Caesar Salad
  • Crystal Light

I literally walked so much today that I wore holes through my Tom’s Shoes. Anyway, it was well worth the hard work, and I am off to sleep well tonight.

One Response to “Food Week–Day 1”


  1. […] I tried to do this once before, but needless to say I failed. I am going to post my meals for the week to not only keep myself […]


Leave a Reply

