Food Week–Day 4

May 12, 2010

PhotobucketI sort of have a head cold that I am refusing to submit to at the moment. I spent my afternoon sleeping and eating, so while I didn’t make horrible choices, I ate a lot:

  • Two hard-boiled eggs
  • Banana & natural peanut butter
  • Lightly seasoned caesar salad with a cut up chicken strip
  • Sugar-free popsicle
  • Two sugar-free lifesavers
  • Two burger panties with cheese, bacon and lettuce
  • Peppermint tea
  • Crystal Light

My throat hurts so I have been trying to drink a lot of liquids, and will probably have either another popsicle, or more Crystal Light before bed.

Leave a Reply

