Foodmares

September 8, 2010

PhotobucketLately I have been having crazy nightmares about food. Two nights ago I had a dream I was at an award ceremony of some sort and snuck into the kitchen of the banquet hall to fest upon cold corndogs and chocolate chip cookies. I awoke in a cold sweat and quickly started feeling my chin (expecting to feel my third and fourth chins had returned). I’m sure I’m not the only one this happens to, and I actually recall a scene in National Lampoon’s European Vacation depicting the same thing happening to Audrey.

Apparently this type of “dream binge” tends to happen to sufferers of bulimia as discussed on this message board, but I having no eating disorders to speak of probably just miss junk food; a lot.

Leave a Reply

