Swimsuit Season

January 24, 2011

Photobucket

January 23rd, 2011

Silly title for a post in January, but it was still swimsuit season when I posted last. I haven’t been weighed recently, last time I was, I still clocked in right above 200lbs. However, I have been working my literal, and proverbial, ass off, and I am FINALLY ready to post a picture of myself in a swimsuit. This is something I considered doing at the beginning of this weight-loss adventure, but just couldn’t work up the courage. So, without further ado: me in a swimsuit. I figure I’m probably somewhere in the 190lbs range, so I have about 50lbs left to go. I am excited to have this first semi-clothed photo to be able to compare next to future me!

2 Responses to “Swimsuit Season”

  1. Sandy Says:

    Great job Michelle. You are so brave. And you really do look great.


Leave a Reply

