Spring Cleaning

May 1, 2011

Photobucket

Me, April 19th 2011

Well it is officially May, and it feels very Spring-like here. I’ve been cleaning and reorganizing everything in my house, but realized I’ve sort of let my eating and exercise routines get sloppy. May is now going to mark my rededication to fitness and health.

For some reason I am really terrible at starting any new habits unless it is the first day of the week, or the first day of the month–I’m capable, just slightly OCD about it. Today, May 1st, happens to fall on a Sunday, so why not start fresh?

I will be doing the P90X system for the next three months, and have brought my diet back to what it originally was when I first starting my weight loss in late 2009. I’ll be sure to take some decent before pictures, and can’t wait to start seeing the results!

Leave a Reply

