Measurement Monday

May 16, 2011

Photobucket

  • Waist: 35.5″
  • Hips: 42″
  • Bust: 40″
  • Thigh: 27″
  • Calf: 17″
  • Upper Arm: 12″
No change this week. I fell off the fitness wagon and had Tillamook blackberry ice cream, Thai and Chinese food. Not going to lie it was delicious, but halted my progress dead in its tracks. Not worth crying over spilt milk–or digested dairy of any kind. All I can do now is move forward, and I’m happy to say I am killing it this week.
Part of my falling off the wagon involved attending an awesome Mustache Party, here’s my sexy mustached face:
Photobucket

Mustache Face, May 13th, 2011

Leave a Reply

