Pints to Pasta 2011

May 17, 2011

PhotobucketI am proud to announce I have registered for my first race: Pints to Pasta 2011 in Portland, OR. I have been running further than a 10k most weekend days, but I haven’t been running for a purpose or goal other than fitness. I am really excited to run in an official event, and I’ve talked my roommate (a stanch non-runner) to participate. Plus, beer and pasta… BEER AND PASTA!

If you live in the area and you’re interested in participating we have room to carpool.

Leave a Reply

