Shit Son, It’s Blog Time!

June 13, 2011

Photobucket

Me, June 13th 2011

Well well well it appears that I have fallen off the blogosphere map once again. I tend to do this when things are going well in my life and I get too busy to sit in front of my computer on Facebook all day: this time is no different.

I’ve started dating a good friend of mine, I mentioned him in this post near the 2011 new year. Drew has been very supportive of my healthier lifestyle and is often the person I go for super long walks with. He also has weight-related medical issues in his family history, so he is conscious of what he eats which is an awesome influence for me. Plus, he’s cute!

Between the new boyfriend (but old friend), work and the pretty weather outside, I haven’t spent much time on my computer. I have however made progress still and I have lots of blogs I want to write, so I’m going to try and post daily by setting an alarm in my phone. I had the iPhone WordPress app so I REALLLLLLY have no excuse.

That being said, I really have no excuse to be sitting inside looking out the window at the sunshine. Get outside and move around! Happy summer!

Leave a Reply

