MyNetDiary.com

June 21, 2011

PhotobucketIn my quest to get back on track and log my food intake I’ve discovered a website expressly for this purpose: MyNetDiary.com.

They have a pretty decent iPhone application so you can log your meals anywhere, and it’s free! In the past I’ve used both SparkPeople and Fitday to log my food and exercise over time, and they both have their own strengths, but MyNetDiary seems to be the best mobile and web interface I’ve found for simply tracking caloric intake and expense.

If you’re looking for a simple site to track your progress with a nice iPhone interface, I’d definitely suggest checking this one out.

One Response to “MyNetDiary.com”


  1. […] I featured a different food/exercise tracking app on here in the past, but I find Lose It! to have more options and also has a feature that allows you to scan the barcode of the food you’re entering. […]


Leave a Reply

