JammyPack

June 29, 2011

PhotobucketTactics, my place of work, started carrying a new brand: JammyPack. These are neat because they allow you to enjoy music with other people while you move around. I bought the CycLAvia model, which attaches to my bike. The speakers can also attach to computer via USB, so they’re a decent multitasker.

Can’t wait to annoy, I mean ENTERTAIN, people all summer long. Guess who is gonna be Whippin’ Her Hair Back ‘n’ Forth?

One Response to “JammyPack”


  1. […] I’m not writing to tell you about how hipster I am JammyPackin‘ around town (although I totes am and it’s super adorbs), but because it’s really […]


Leave a Reply

