Push-up Progress

August 30, 2011

PhotobucketI realized a few weeks ago that I couldn’t even do one real push up from my toes. I’ve lost a ton of weight, which is awesome, but I have practically no upper body strength, so instead of complaining about it, I’ve decided to do something!

In the spirit of not being a gym member, and trying to be healthy by being more active and eating well I’ve decided to incorporate push-ups into my regular daily routine. This website can help you work up to 100 consecutive push-ups; think of it as a Couch to 5k program for your pecks. I’ve worked up to 25 a day, and I’m slowly increasing. PLUS, this shiz will ensure my boobs stay perky, yay boobs.

2 Responses to “Push-up Progress”

  1. adremiro Says:

    I want to do this too!


Leave a Reply

