Measurement Monday

October 24, 2011

Photobucket

Disclaimer: I didn’t actually measure myself today, so these are the measurements from last week reposted. I’m trying to avoid coming down with a full-on cold, but I feel pretty terrible. This morning was just whatever was necessary to get myself to work and look semi-human. If I have more energy I’ll measure and update after work, but I highly doubt that’ll happen. So, let’s just pretend there weren’t any changes this week. **Edited to add: I did measure when I got home from work and my bust is an inch smaller. Changes are good but that’s not my favorite place to lose inches.

Goals for the upcoming week are to get outside and do something active in addition to getting myself to work and back. Yesterday Ashley, Andy and I took the dogs for a two mile walk and frolic through the park. I’m sure we could all use a similar activity daily, but even if it’s just 30-minutes, I need to get my butt outside and moving this week.

  • Waist: 33″
  • Hips: 41″
  • Bust: 38″
  • Thigh: 25″
  • Calf: 16″
  • Upper Arm: 11″
Leave a Reply

