Lite Brite Nite Bike Ride

November 10, 2011

PhotobucketI don’t think most of my blog followers are in my area geographically, but if you are the Outdoor Program at the University of Oregon is putting on a pretty neat event: the Lite Brite Nite Bike Ride.

There is a contest for best decorated bike (with lights) and a free spoke light for volunteers and participants until they run out. I’ll be out there with Dirty getting my ride on, and I hope anyone in the area joins us!

  • Date: Wednesday, November 16, 2011, at 6PM
  • Cost: FREE!
PS Dirty got a handlebar makeover I’ll have to post about.
PPS I have a friend staying in town (my house) for the weekend starting tonight, so posts may not happen until Monday. We will see.
Leave a Reply

