Measurement Monday

November 21, 2011

Photobucket

My measurements are the same as last week, but I am sore (in a good way) from walking all around Portland this weekend. At one point we walked over 4 miles to get some vegan, gluten-free pizza from Sizzle Pie–which was well worth it.

I also woke up this morning and jogged the hill by my house. This week (since it’s Thanksgiving on Thursday) I’m trying to push myself for double workouts daily to make up for the amount of sitting I’ll be doing Thursday through Sunday.

This weekend I managed to remain mostly dairy free, with the exception of two Butterfinger candy bars (long story; oddly sexual), and a Voodoo doughnut. I plan to push myself to have no dairy this week and see how I feel. I could tell this morning when I ran that the change is already having a positive effect as I didn’t cough up phlegm in anyones yard!

  • Waist: 32.5″
  • Hips: 41″
  • Bust: 38″
  • Thigh: 24.5″
  • Calf: 16″
  • Upper Arm: 11″
Leave a Reply

