Measurement Monday

December 19, 2011

Photobucket

Despite having a mild cold (which is now a full-brown terrible cold today) all week, I managed to drop my calves back down to my smallest measurement, again. I’ve posted Friday-Sunday’s food consumption after the cut, but before that we have measurements:

  • Waist: 32.5″
  • Hips: 41″
  • Bust: 38″
  • Thigh: 24.5″
  • Calf: 16″
  • Upper Arm: 11″

Friday

  • Scramble (eggs, spinach, onion, bell pepper)
  • Spinach
  • Broccoli
  • Cashews
  • Peppermint snow mocha (I know, I know)
  • Chocolate chip cookie (someone brought them to work)
  • Pom raspberry green tea
  • Vegan chicken nuggets
  • Baked “french fries”
  • Popcorn
  • Red wine
  • Fig Newmans

Saturday

  • Berry smoothie
  • Holy Donut
  • Vegan chicken nuggets
  • Baked “french fries”
  • Popcorn
  • Beer (lots of beer)
  • Veggie burrito
  • Fig Newmans
  • Soy milk

Sunday

  • Pizza
  • Beer
  • Banana peanut butter ice cream

As I’ve stated many many times before: my diet tends to go out the window on the weekends. Still working on this, but it’s very good for me to post HONESTLY what I’ve consumed.

Leave a Reply

