Measurement Monday

January 2, 2012

Photobucket

I’m down in the waist a tad. I do love me some holiday meals but drastic variation from my diet proved very hard on my body this year.

I’ve taken an interest in clean eating and seem to be finding myself mostly eating a vegan and gluten-free diet lately. Not saying I am limiting myself to this, but I seem to have the most energy and feel best when I’m consuming mostly vegetables, some fruit and little to no grains, dairy or meat. Anyway, I’ll post more about this throughout the week, now onto the measurements:

  • Waist: 32″
  • Hips: 41″
  • Bust: 38″
  • Thigh: 24.5″
  • Calf: 16″
  • Upper Arm: 11″
Leave a Reply

