Measurement Monday

January 23, 2012

Photobucket

Eh, so no measurement this week. I spent last Wednesday-Sunday being sick and glued to either my bed or the couch with food in hand at all times. I don’t know which one took more damage: my Netflix queue or the pantry. I even broke being vegan to have some cookies Andy bought that contained egg.

Anyway, I am thankful I am well again and this week is all about eating right (doing well thus far), moderate exercise, SLEEP, and getting myself back on track as a whole.

Oh yeah, and possibly buying some new running shoes this weekend. Remember that whole Hood to Coast thing? Yep, still running that this year.

Leave a Reply

