Ass Ass Ass Ass…

February 16, 2012

PhotobucketI have this song by Big Sean stuck in my head from running this morning, so please excuse the title of this post–although it is related.

I’ve posted before about the dangers of sitting all day, and this post from The Huffington Post says sitting is the new smoking. They provide six things you can do if you’re employed at a job which requires you to sit all day. One of these is sitting on a fitness ball, which is something I already do. If you’re stuck at a desk in your office you should definitely check it out.

2 Responses to “Ass Ass Ass Ass…”


  1. […] the best exercises you can do at work, right at your desk. I’m posting this as a follow up to the post I made last week about sitting all day. One of my coworkers actually approached me concerned because he had read […]


  2. […] been posting about the relationship between health and work a lot lately. This is mostly because I work a 40+ hour work week, seated at a desk. Since weight loss is always […]


Leave a Reply

