Best Workouts at your Desk

February 21, 2012

PhotobucketI mentioned yesterday that I was feeling a bit under the weather after my birthday celebration. Turns out my gift to myself was some flu like virus–HAPPY BIRTHDAY. So, I’m taking Nyquil and sleeping all day today in hopes that I’ll be able to return to work tomorrow. Until then, here is a article from Forbes.com on the best exercises you can do at work, right at your desk. I’m posting this as a follow up to the post I made last week about sitting all day. One of my coworkers actually approached me concerned because he had read that post and was experiencing back pain. There is hope for you yet Dave!

One Response to “Best Workouts at your Desk”


  1. […] been posting about the relationship between health and work a lot lately. This is mostly because I work a 40+ hour work week, seated at a desk. Since weight […]


Leave a Reply

