Measurement Monday

March 5, 2012

Photobucket

This weekend was filled with friendship and dancing. From the waist down I am so so sore. I also managed to walk/jog intervals for 90 minutes on Saturday–and didn’t drink any alcohol this weekend.

This evening I have a personal training session with Lyndsi and then I’m going lap swimming with my friend Amy. Soreness better step aside–I’ve got things to do. Anyway, onto the measurements:

  • Waist: 33″
  • Hips: 41″
  • Bust: 38″
  • Thigh: 25.5″
  • Calf: 16.5″
  • Upper Arm: 12″
2 Responses to “Measurement Monday”

  1. David Haas Says:

    Hi,
    I have a quick question about your blog, do you think you could email me?
    David

  2. figurefinder Says:

    Sure, or you can email me your question: finder.figure@gmail.com


Leave a Reply

