Measurement Monday

March 26, 2012

Photobucket

Pretty great week–didn’t take any rest days, but I’ve been careful to work different parts of my body every day to ensure my muscle groups have time to heal. I tried the StepMill for the first time (which I’ll write about in another post), and have been following my diet fairly closely. Also, I’ve definitely been good about counting calories, which is something I’ve never really consistently done.

  • Waist: 33″
  • Hips: 40″
  • Bust: 37″
  • Thigh: 25″
  • Calf: 16″
  • Upper Arm: 12″

My jeans are now only fitting when they’re fresh out of the dryer. Can’t wait until these things are falling off!

2 Responses to “Measurement Monday”


  1. Wow! We’re gonna be the same size any minute now.

  2. figurefinder Says:

    Hahaha I think it’ll be awhile, but you are about my goal size (i.e. healthy weight for height). Yay short people.


Leave a Reply

