Measurement Monday

April 2, 2012

Photobucket

I didn’t actually measure myself this morning, but I do know I’m wearing 32″ waist jeans (they are new, thank you verrrry much), so obviously I’m shrinking. I’ll try to update these when I get home tonight.

I’m working a few really long days at work (11-14 hours) to try and get a bunch of stuff done before I leave for San Francisco.

I’m bringing my workout gear down there with me, so no excuses, I’ll still be busting my ass while on vacation.

  • Waist: 32″
  • Hips: 40″
  • Bust: 37″
  • Thigh: 25″
  • Calf: 16″
  • Upper Arm: 12″
Leave a Reply

