Measurement Monday

May 7, 2012

Photobucket

Well I’m sure it depends on where you live, but it is a BEAUTIFUL Monday morning here in Eugene. I got up at ran at 6am and it was so nice to get outside in the sunshine to wake up a bit. I didn’t take measurements today because I know my legs will be all sorts of inaccurate. After the Cinco de Mayo 5 on Saturday, I hit the gym for about an hour, then ran another 5k distance yesterday, and ran 2.5 miles this morning–my leg muscles are all sorts of swollen. So, here are my measurements from last week, and I’ll update them tomorrow morning when my body has had some time to recover.

  • Waist: 32″
  • Hips: 40″
  • Bust: 37″
  • Thigh: 26″
  • Calf: 16.6″
  • Upper Arm: 12″

As for the race, it was awesome (again) and I even registered for The Dirty Dash immediately afterward. I also met a new friend, Sarah, who runs the same pace that I do and we exchanged contact info. Hopefully we’ll get training together soon! I’m also registering for the 34th Annual Rhody Run happening Saturday, May 19th. Andy’s family happens to live in Florence so we’ll get to stay with them and enjoy the Rhody Days festivities in conjunction with my run. Hope everyone gets outside and enjoys the sun today!

I’m now on Facebook and Twitter, follow me at:
https://www.facebook.com/FigureFinder
https://twitter.com/#!/FigureFinderMH
Leave a Reply

