Measurement Monday

May 14, 2012

Photobucket

Once again this last week has been gorgeous weather. I took advantage of the sun and got outside for over 17 miles of jogging! My goal was to hit 15, so I’m really happy I was able to push a little further. Yesterday I got out and did 5 miles, which is my longest run to date. I’ve also been really strict with the diet and I think it’s paying off–all of my measurements are down a tad today. I have an official update with Lyndsi tomorrow and despite not being able to get myself out for a run this morning, I’m thinking it’ll be good news.

  • Waist: 32″
  • Hips: 39″
  • Bust: 37″
  • Thigh: 25″
  • Calf: 16″
  • Upper Arm: 11.5″

Also, I’m going to brave my first yoga class today. I’m sure you’ll hear all about it later this week. Happy Monday!

I’m now on Facebook and Twitter, follow me at:
https://www.facebook.com/FigureFinder
https://twitter.com/#!/FigureFinderMH
Leave a Reply

