Measurement Monday

June 4, 2012

Photobucket

The title of this post is deceptive as I didn’t take my measurements this morning. I’m returning from a brief blogging hiatus because my mom suffered a heart attack on May 25th, and I’ve been in the hospital helping her recover from a quadruple bypass. Needless to say health comes before internet and I’m proud to report that she is now recovering at home right along schedule. This experience has motivated me to work even harder to get the rest of my excess weight off. Despite still having an injured knee I’ve been doing modified workouts and eating right. I don’t want to follow in her footsteps and have major open-heart surgery when I’m in my 50s. So, here are my measurements from last week, and I’ll update them next week when I’m not struggling to catch up with work. It’s good to be back blogfriends!

  • Waist: 32″
  • Hips: 39″
  • Bust: 37″
  • Thigh: 25″
  • Calf: 16″
  • Upper Arm: 11.5″
I’m now on Facebook and Twitter, follow me at:
https://www.facebook.com/FigureFinder
https://twitter.com/#!/FigureFinderMH
One Response to “Measurement Monday”

  1. olgasjourney Says:

    I’m so glad to hear your mom is doing better!


Leave a Reply

