Measurement Monday

June 11, 2012

Photobucket

Measurements are holding steady this week. For not being able to work out much due to my knee I’m just thankful they’re not going up. On Saturday I went for a run–the first one in a month–and managed to bang out over 2.5 miles. My knee is just now feeling okay, so that’s not a great recovery rate, but it felt good to get outside. There is also a new Crossfit gym next to Sam’s apartment building that I want to check out. Maybe just for a couples weekly Saturday activity or something (depending on the rates); I’ll keep you guys posted, literally, because this is a blog. Ha.

Okay done with the early morning puns onto measurements:

  • Waist: 32″
  • Hips: 39″
  • Bust: 37″
  • Thigh: 25″
  • Calf: 16″
  • Upper Arm: 11.5″
I’m now on Facebook and Twitter, follow me at:
https://www.facebook.com/FigureFinder
https://twitter.com/#!/FigureFinderMH
Leave a Reply

