Prost8k

June 18, 2012

Photobucket

Obligatory couples shot

Sam ran his first race this weekend and I was lucky enough to be along for the ride, literally, we rode our bikes there.

Sam actually got lost on the course and ended up running much further than he needed to. I managed to come in first for my age group!

My legs are super sore from all the activity this weekend, but it feels good to be up and mobile again after all my knee rest. Summer weather watch out, I’ve got more moving around to do.

Leave a Reply

