Measurement Monday

June 25, 2012

Photobucket

Measurements haven’t really gone up or down at all. I guess that’s good, but I’m hoping to see some drops soon since I’ve been able to do more cardio now that my knee is on the mend. Sam and I rode bikes this weekend AND I got my fastest running mile in on Saturday (11:56 minutes). We also didn’t get any frozen yogurt–I feel like an addict here–6 days clean and froyo free. If I’m craving sweets it’s going to be Greek yogurt with a bit of raw honey and cinnamon. Still sugar, but at least it’s natural and free of hot fudge, gummi worms and oreo pieces.

  • Waist: 32″
  • Hips: 39″
  • Bust: 37″
  • Thigh: 25″
  • Calf: 16″
  • Upper Arm: 12″
I’m now on Facebook and Twitter, follow me at:
https://www.facebook.com/FigureFinder
https://twitter.com/#!/FigureFinderMH
Leave a Reply

